Grand Island Deanery Council of Catholic Women

GI Deanery CCW Spring Assembly

Grand Island Deanery Council of Catholic Women

Spiritual Adv.      Fr. Dave Rykwalder  Grand Island  fr.dave1947@gmail.com

President              Sheryl Perkins      ise45@hotmail.com

Vice President       no rep

Secretary         Dee Tenski   dtenski@gmail.com

Treasurer       Vicki  Harvey    vharvey@centercable.tv

Service              Thereasa  Nealon   thereasanealon@yahoo.com

Spirituality        Annie Kowalski   annie68873@gmail.com

Leadership           no rep

Parish Representatives

Elba                         Edna Ingerle   eingerle@yahoo.com

Ericson                  Sharon Swett  Sharon.swett@gmail.com

Farwell                 Callie Gorecki  calliegorecki@gmail.com

Grand Island  Blessed Sacrament       Adrianna Davis   abcdavis7@gmail.com

Grand Island  Resurrection     Anita Leschinsky

Grand Island   St. Leo       Mary Kesler  office@saintleos.org

Grand Island   St. Mary’s       Dee Tenski    dtenski@gmail.com

Greeley                   Vicki Harvey   vharvey@centercable.tv

St. Libory                Vicki Brooks   lvbrooks9696@gmail.com 

St. Paul                    Betty Van Dyke   bettyvandyke44@gmail.com

Shelton                    Sharon Kroll    sbkroll@nctc.net

Spalding                   Janelle Pritchard   jandjpri36@hotmail.com

Wood River             Carol Turek    aturek@kdsi.net