North Platte Deanery Council of Catholic Women

SPIRITUAL ADVISOR – Rev. Lou Nollette   LAN.4975.LN@gmail.com

President – Marie Arendt    karieming@netscape.net

Vice President – Christine Lousias       clousias@hotmail.com

Secretary – Jeana Hanna     jeana.hanna82@gmail.com

Treasurer – Karen Becvar     tjkbecvar@gmail.com

Spirituality – Marilyn Lund    lundlm@abbnebraska.com

Leadership – Sherry Weatherly    sherry.weatherly@gmail.com

Service – DeAnn Morse     halfnote88@msn.com

Parishes we serve:

Ainsworth  – Lorraine Pozehl     lpozehl.gmail.com

Anselmo – Cindy Christen   christen@neb-sandhills.net

Arnold – Margaret Ann Mills   mmills2848@gmail.com

Bassett – Marilyn Lund    lundlm@abbnebraska.com

Broken Bow – Diane Scott   scott5family10@msn.com

Callaway  –  Dee Lichtenberger

Cozad –  Rachel Crick    ilovedoug@msn.com

Gothenburg – Kim Graff    kim.graff@goswedes.org

Hershey – Arlene Knoll    knollscountryinn@yahoo.com

Hyannis – Tricia Ferguson    triciaferg8@gmail.com

Mulen – Marylin Ericksen   marylinericksen@gmail\.com

Cody – Susan Johnson   sjohnson69211@yahoo.com

North Platte Holy Spirit   Jeanne Pieper  j.pieper@hotmail.com

North Platte St. Patrick   kbecvar@gmail.com

Ogallala – vacant

Paxton – Barbara Gartrell –  bgartre@nebnet.net

Sargent – Joyce Gabriel    (send paper mail 312 N. 1st St., Sargent 68874) jbgabriel@nctc.net

Stapleton – Cindy Frey  freycindy59@yahoo.com

Sutherland – Kathy Scott    kathyscott2002@yahoo.com

Thedford – Loretta Hamilton   ranchwife2003@yahoo.com

Valentine – Christine Louisias   clousias@hotmail.com

North Platte Deanery Council of  Catholic Women  Spring Meeting

St. Patrick’s Parish, North Platte

Spring Meeting:

NP Deanery Spring Meeting will be on Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hosted by St. Patrick Catholic Church, North Platte, we will gather in the Spiritual Life Center with registration from 8:30 – 9:30 am Central Standard Time (Daylight Savings Time). Registration, which includes meal and refreshments is $10.00

Our speaker will be LeeAnn Nielsen, Trafficking Specialist with SAFE-T which is an anti-human trafficking program funded by a grant from the Office of Justice Programs, US Department of Justice. SAFE-T (Salvation Army’s Fight to End Trafficking) supports the development and enhancement of multidisciplinary human trafficking task forces across Nebraska. LeeAnn, one of three specialists in Nebraska, coordinates with service providers and law enforcement within a 34 country region to provide services to human trafficking victims and survivors. Come and learn more about the role we may have in supporting SAFE-T. We are planning time for question/answer at conclusion of her program.

Mass/Devotions, Meal, and lastly Business Meeting will follow. GIDCCW Spring Assembly, April 26 & 27 will definitely be on our agenda.

Inquiries are welcome, 402 322 1956 or 402 376 2722. Marie Arendt, NP Deanery President