Officers – Board of Directors

Grand Island Diocesan Council of Catholic Women 

Board of Directors

Spiritual Advisor  Bishop Joseph Hanefeldt

Diocesan  Advisor-Rev. Vijumon Choorackal

 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT-  Darleen Schulte       rdschulte@hotmail.com

PRES-ELECT- Sandy Eggert       henry@nebnet.net

Vice PRES – Sheryl Perkins       ise45@hotmail.com

SECRETARY- Julie Gehrig       gehrigjag@aol.com

TREASURER – Sharon Sweet

HISTORIAN – Maxine Hurt       maxine.hurt@yahoo.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN- Marylin Ericksen       marylinericksen@gmail.com

COMMISSION CHAIRMAN  

Spirituality-  Judy Schwartz       candjschwartz@allphone.com

      Co-Chair Vicki Harvey   vharvey@centercable.tv

Leadership- Deb Kearns       deb.kearns71@gmail.com

Service–    Loretta Hamilton

      Co-Chair DeAnn Morse trutone88@gmail.com

DEANERY SPIRITUAL ADVISORS

 ALLIANCE – 

GRAND ISLAND – Rev. David Rykwalder       fr.dave1947@gmail.com

KEARNEY – 

NORTH PLATTE –  Rev. Lou Nollette   lan.4975.ln@gmail.com 

DEANERY PRESIDENTS

Alliance –  Judy Schwartz   candjschwartz@allophone.com

Grand Island –  Sheryl Perkins       ise45@hotmail.com

Kearney –    Imelda Gressley    cegressley@gmail.com

North Platte – Sandy Eggert   henry@nebnet.net

Two PAST  GIDCCW PRESIDENTS

Deb Eschliman       baby_blues73@hotmail.com

Lorraine Pozehl Thramer       lpozehl@gmail.com

CURRENT PROVINCE DIRECTOR  

Theresa Pavlik       temp3@gpcom.net

Two PAST  PROVINCE DIRECTORS from GI Diocese 

Susan Johnson       sjohnson69211@yahoo.com

Darleen Schulte       rdschulte@hotmail.com