Officers – Board of Directors

Grand Island Diocesan Council of Catholic Women 

Board of Directors

Spiritual Advisor  Bishop Joseph Hanefeldt

Diocesan  Advisor-Rev. Stephen Deaver   sdeav78@gmail.com

 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT-  Kayleen Lukasiewicz       lukaska@msn.com

PRES-ELECT- Lorraine Pozehl       lpozehl@gmail.com

Vice PRES – Deb Kearns       tdkearns01@gmail.com

SECRETARY- Kristin Linton       klinton@daltontel.net

TREASURER – Judy Wagoner     auntjudy21@msn.com

HISTORIAN – Maxine Hurt       maxine.hurt@yahoo.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN- Darleen Schulte    rdschulte@hotmail.com

COMMISSION CHAIRMAN  

Spirituality-  Barbara Sack      barb-jerry60@hotmail.com

Leadership- Sheryl Perkins       ise45@hotmail.com

Service–    Tricia Ferguson       triciaferg8@gmail.com

DEANERY SPIRITUAL ADVISORS

 ALLIANCE – Rev. C.P. Varghese    cpvsdb@gmail.com

GRAND ISLAND – Rev. David Rykwalder       fr.dave1947@gmail.com

KEARNEY – Rev. Matthew Koperski       fathermattkoperski@gmail.com

NORTH PLATTE –  Rev. Lou Nollette   lan.4975.ln@gmail.com 

DEANERY PRESIDENTS

Alliance –  Deb Kearns   tdkearns01@gmail.com

Grand Island –  Betty VanDyke   bettyvandyke44@gmail.com

Kearney –    Imelda Gressley    cegressley@gmail.com

North Platte –  Marie Arendt    karieming@netscape.net

Two PAST  GIDCCW PRESIDENTS

Deb Eschliman       baby_blues73@hotmail.com

Barbara Sack       barb-jerry60@hotmail.com

CURRENT PROVINCE DIRECTOR  

Theresa Pavlik       temp3@gpcom.net

Two PAST  PROVINCE DIRECTORS from GI Diocese 

Susan Johnson       sjohnson69211@yahoo.com

Darleen Schulte       rdschulte@hotmail.com